Goals for 2017

I know I should’ve done this earlier but it’s taken all this time to figure out what my goals for 2017 are. 

So here they are. 

  1. Make more art (personal projects)
  2. Write more
  3. Healthier diet
  4. More physical activity
  5. Sleep more
  6. And save more 
  7. Open a retirement account 
  8. Finish paying my hospital bill(s)

Simple and kind of ambiguous but I personally feel like they need to be goals that I actually try and not stress myself and put a due date on. 

Leave a Reply

