Whatever it is that we need to learn, He will have is learn it. 

Heavenly father has faith in us. 

Whatever it is that we need to learn, He will have us learn it. He will teach us and let us learn in ways we will understand and will resonate with us. 

And oh how grateful I am that he does that. I think the best lessons I’ve learned are the ones that were curated for me.  Of course hearing stories and examples from others is great. And significant. And important. But, the moments where I learn it for myself are the ones that gives me all of the feels. 

Time and time again, I truly feel and get into situations where I have to exercise and understand that Heavenly Father has faith in me too. He actually has more faith in me than I have in him or myself. 

What I mean is, sometimes I am in situations where I have to decide things and change my heart of things and it’s hard. It’s really hard, I go a little crazy. I think about all the pros and cons. I think about all of the possible outcomes or consequences and everything else my mind wanders to. Sometimes there isn’t a wrong choice but I feel like I still can’t decide or make a change. Sometimes I feel like I’m not getting an answer from the Lord. And maybe it’s me being impatient. But, maybe sometimes it’s the fact that the Lord needs me to better practice being a steward of my life and to keep him in mind. 

If any of my thoughts and decisions are good, and I feel good about it (for the most part even if I’m unsure) maybe it’s not a bad thing. The lord has faith in me. If I actually am on a path that isn’t for me, the lord will direct me. He will let me learn what he needs me to learn. 

Again, I am grateful that whatever it is that we need to learn, He will have us learn it. 

Leave a Reply

