Its been a while

Quick updates and then some more extensive updates. 

So I moved to Utah. And I love that I get to see Logan in the weekends. Work has been interesting. I like what I do now that I’ve figured it out. Moving is hard. Making friends is really hard. No one ever really tells you how hard it is. But, it’s gotten a bit better. 

I’ve made a goal to be more open to talk to people and trying to out myself in situations where I am at least around people. 

Logan and I have gone to some new places. A hike, comic con, small festivals, and make more life plans together. 

I’ve been mustering up more will to do more art and start projects and complete them. I’ll share them when I can. 

Leave a Reply

