Wedding planning 

There’s still a ton of time yet till August 2017 but you can never be too prepared and spend bit by bit so it doesn’t break the bank. 

I’ve found some absolutely gorgeous necklaces for the lovely bridesmaids. Started making boutineers for the gentleman. I have a wonderfully beautiful dress coming it’s way. I’ve also purchased wonderful embellishments to add to the sleeves of my dress and a couple of stamps to print on cards. 

There’s been a few other hand crafted items and I’m just so in love and I’m excited to share a bit of Logan and I’s love with our family and friends.  

Leave a Reply

