Prince Died

Oh man, another legend has been lost. I absolutely have learned more of Prince and his legacy in the last year after friends suggested going to the Prince party in Chanhassen this last summer.

I always knew of his existence as far back as I could remember. I was always confused by his androgyny. I enjoyed the strange but amazing vibes of his music. But, when I learned of the music he wrote and wrote for others and what he had produced…man! this man worked hard. He’s a legend because of what he did for himself and for others.

He’s gonna make heaven a little bit fancier, and a little more rock and roll.

 

 

Leave a Reply

