Days 13, 14, and 15: LOTS of wedding stuff, fun, and a mini road trip

It’s all right there in the title. My friend Syd and I made a 4 hour trip to Salt Lake City to pick up her sister Jess and we went to Scheels to pick up a gift for my Andrew. While we were there we road a Ferris wheel. That was kinda cool. Oh and Syd and I accidentally matched too!

    
  
We also stopped at In-N-Out for lunch. Stopped at a few places to look at apartments for Syd and her almost husband. Stopped at my step-cousin’s reception and saw some of my family. And my grandma! 

   
    
    
    
 
And theeeeeeeeeeen we went down to southern Utah to do some bridal shower stuff and have a bridal shower party for Syd. 

  
   
 

Leave a Reply

