Living with 18 year old roommates is hard sometimes….a lot of the times.

Living with 18 year old roommates is hard sometimes….a lot of the times actually. I can’t wait till I don’t have to do this anymore.

It’s so hard. I don’t like this immaturity. Just cause you’re 18 years old and dating a 21/22 year old guy doesn’t make you any cooler than a 21 year old dating a 21 year old or me…or anyone. Just because you’re 18 and you are in college and live away from home doesn’t mean you should stay out all night and come home at 1 am rustling through the whole apartment. I’m your roommate not your mom…or your personal maid…or chef.

And the current biggest peeve right now? The passive aggressive shiz. Just be a bitch directly to my face or in front of everyone or completely behind my back instead of ALL of the passive aggressive comments during a group activity or hangout. Everyone sees that you don’t like me and are being rude. Don’t try to hide it. You’re not as big of an angel and you make yourself to be.

How did I fix this? she walked into the living room when it was just her and I and I said, “can you please stop the sassy, rude comments. They’re just full of attitude and I don’t like them. especially when we’re in a room with lots of other people. it’s rude.”

Leave a Reply

