I tried to be more fit…I’m going to try again

So I had the goal of working out more. And I’ve kinda slumped into barely working out at all these last few weeks. In one of my classes my goal for the semester is to make healthier choices and be more fit. I will try this.

The plan is to drink more water, I eat fairly healthy in general but I need to add more fruits and other vegetables into my diet than my standard oranges, broccoli, bell peppers, and potatoes.

As for physical fitness, more consistent sleep. I need to be in bed by midnight at the latest. The 1 am thing needs to end. I need to work out at least twice a week and yoga every Wednesday. I want toner arms and a bigger booty.


Leave a Reply

