Message about dating in the LDS church and at BYU schools specifically (aka rant time) 

Message about dating in the LDS church and at BYU schools (aka rant time): 
I think men should ask the ladies on dates, but know that there is absolutely nothing wrong about a girl asking a guy out. There’s nothing wrong about a girl asking for a guy’s name. There’s nothing wrong about me feeling this way. Don’t look at me like I’m an outsider or that I have a disease. I am a woman who has ideas, a voice, personality, desires, confidence just like any other man or woman that exists. I want to use my agency and take opportunities. 
Sincerely, 

KaoLee

Leave a Reply

