Healthier Body, Healthier Soul

So the weekend just after Thanksgiving sucked. The guy I had been seeing (I thought we were becoming more exclusive) had actually been seeing someone else too and I found out over a shared Instagram photo on Facebook. Yes, it sucks. I was furious. But a wonderful friend of mine invited me to go workout with him. It was hard. I did the work. I was super sweaty. But I looked so good. I had forgotten how great working out was for you.

I go through phases where I definitely work out more than others. I also work out more when I have a gym buddy. It’s been about 1.5 weeks and I’m noticing changes and I’m feeling healthier and more confident in myself overall.

 

december 3

 

december 15th

Here are two pictures. The first one was from December 3rd. And the second one from this morning. I’m not sorry for sharing these. I’m proud of myself and my changes.

Leave a Reply

