Beautiful

We’re all beautiful. I think this video is beautiful. Except for that one part with the girl. I’m not sure why she was so violent in her response. Regardless if you like everyone or not there is some sort goodness or light of Christ in everything that exists.

Something that I’ve come to do as I’ve gotten older is to tell people that I care about them. I also am in the works of making an effort to tell people that I value them and their friendship. I think it’s important that they know and that we know our value and beauty.

Leave a Reply

